The Loudmouth Protestant

January 27, 2008

Where Have I Been?

It’s been too long that I have been away from you and I am sorry. It wasn’t a planned hiatus but it turns out my dearest McAllister had to go through some upgrades before he was fit for use again. He is now back and better than ever and I hope that you will say the same for me and my discourse here. I have much to tell you, so let’s get to it. But first, I wanted to share with you this wonderful MAC v PC video. Can you guess which side of the debate I am on? 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

