The Loudmouth Protestant

October 31, 2008

“Hard to Say Goodbye…” Redux

I am noticing that many people have come to the Loudmouth Protestant by way of searching for information about the black “Sex and the City” better known as “Girlfriends.” For anyone, who in the next few days might happen upon TLP for that expressed purpose, please let me know what you loved or hated about the show and why you’re searching for it nearly a year after it’s cancellation.

I look forward to reading your responses.

The post that started it all:

“It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye”

1 Comment »

  1. I used to turn the show on in an attempt to get my wife interested. Every time she would walk by I would say, “I found a program you would like…come and watch.” She’s not much of a TV viewer but I’d sit there watching it for her just in case she wanted to see it…she’s going to miss the show deeply.

    Glad to have found your blog.

    jazzthelogian

    Comment by jazztheologian — November 2, 2008 @ 8:39 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

