The Loudmouth Protestant

January 8, 2009

I Don’t Mind Waiting

Sometimes it is just a simple word or a phrase that can rise up in your spirit and carry you through an entire day, week, month or season of life. “I Don’t Mind Waiting” is one of those phrases and lucky for me–because of my love of music–it conveniently came packaged in song form. I managed to track the song in it’s full-length version on YouTube and was so blessed in my hearing and seeing of it that I had to share it.

Disclaimer: I know some of you may have a problem with the artist, but for one second, take a step back and let it minister to you. I promise, it will bless you.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

