The Loudmouth Protestant

May 22, 2009

He Is Sovereign

I am in one of those moods again…I haven’t been here in about a year, but I guess in the devil’s time he would need me to return to my former self, just for a minute, thinking I will brood in this mood long enough to reverse the work God has done in me. But little does he know, God is going to get the glory, right here and right now. I’m not even going to put words to what my mood is, though you can read about if you click on the link in the first sentence. All I will say is I trust HIM and HIM alone. HE is sovereign and to that end, I submit this song to every woman and man who is waiting in God’s will for God’s will to be done. Be steadfast and unmoveable…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

