The Loudmouth Protestant

March 12, 2010

Happy Happy, Joy Joy

Filed under: life,randomness — nickisym @ 1:25 pm
Tags: , ,

It’s a rainy day in New York, an appetizer to what is going to be a rainy weekend, but I am not bummed. I’m actually really happy or maybe I’m joyful, I’m not sure which one it is. Whichever it is, it made me pick out a yellow sweater to wear and select a pair of bright yellow unmentionables with a smiley face on the backside. (I’ve heard that sexy underthings make you feel sexy, I’ve tried that and it’s true. But now I see, bright yellow underwear with a smiley face on the back make you feel really happy too–thanks Victoria’s Secret!)

Anyways, with all this happiness and/or joy in me, I thought about one of my favorite cartoons and a great song that came out of it. Anyone who grew up with Ren & Stimpy knows this song pretty well and it is the song that sums up how I feel today. So without further adeiu…

PS: I didn’t record this video, but I thank the person who did because there are so many remixes to this song. Thou shalt not tamper with Ren & Stimpy classics. 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

