The Loudmouth Protestant

April 29, 2010

I Want a BMW

The car

Bavarian Motor Works

and the person

Beautiful Man Worshipping

Don’t worry, I’m not coveting. Michelle can have him. I just needed the perfect example of a man worshipping. And I’m not reneging on my word last week about looking for love versus a black man, Barack just happened to be the best of my search for a man in worship. Well, maybe not the best, but he’s Barack and that’s enough, plus he’s not just a black man and we all know that by now. Anyways, God knows my heart and the desires of it, a BMW 7 series and a beautiful man worshipping. Just saying God. Speaking those things…That’s all.

1 Comment »

  1. Yep, yep and yep. Well said. Cosign.

    Comment by Jovi — May 3, 2010 @ 1:42 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

